The walkout tracks of #Bellator158

A walkout track forms a big part of many fighters pre-fight rituals and fighters often like to stick to what has served them well in the past when it comes to choosing their track.

It is likely that the noise that will be generated from the crowd in the o2 Arena this Saturday night will drain out most of the walkout tracks across the card but for those interested in who will be walking out to what, we have you covered.

So without any further delay #WHOATV bring you some of the walk-out tracks you can expect to hear this Saturday night at #Bellator158;

Neil Grove
AC/DC – Back in Black

Dean Garnett
Intro – The XX

Oli Thompson
Kano – P’s and Q’s

Danny Mitchell
Elvis – Guitar Man

Luiz Tosta
Cidinho & Doca – Rap das Armas

James Gallagher
ASAP Ferg – New Level

CJ Meeks
Fat Joe – All the way up

Nathaniel Wood
The Subways – Rock’N’Roll Queen

Dom Clark
Jorge Quintero – 300 Violin Orchestra

Mike Shipman
Basil Poledouris – Prologue/Anvil of Crom

Chase Morton
Chase Morton – London City

James Mulheron
Swedish House Mafia – Greyhound

Leave a Reply