Cage Warriors 89 bring Two World Titles to Antwerp

Reigning champion Karl Amoussou faces ex-UFC Welterweight Dominique Steele and Nills Van Noord comes up against Mauro Cerilli to crown a new Heavyweight Champion.

The Lotto Arena in Antwerp will play host to an amazing night of bouts this Saturday November 25th, with a card featuring local heroes as well as international challengers all brought together for the biggest MMA event ever to be held in Belgium.


Cage Warriors has a host of premium broadcast partners, serving countries across the globe. You can watch our main event on UFC FightPass and BT Sport 3 at 8pm (UK time).

The preliminary card will also be streamed live and free online via the Cage Warriors Facebook page at 6pm (UK time).


UFC Fight Pass: Worldwide

BT Sport 3: UK & Ireland

Viaplay: Scandinavia

Eleven Sports Network: Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Poland, Ukraine, Singapore Italy

PPTV: Thailand

D Sports: India

K+: Vietnam

CAGE WARRIORS 89: CONFIRMED BOUTS (card subject to change)

Main Card (8pm UK Time):

Karl Amoussou vs Dominique Steele (Cage Warriors Welterweight title)
Nills van Noord vs Mauro Cerilli (Cage Warriors Heavyweight title)
Cindy Dandois vs Kerry Hughes (140lb catchweight bout)
Tommy Depret vs John Maguire (lightweight bout)
Jack Shore vs Ayton De Paepe (featherweight bout)

Pro Prelims (6pm UK time):

Aiden Lee vs Donovan Desmae (lightweight bout)
Massai Sant’Anna vs Artur Szczepaniak (welterweight bout)
Leon Jansen vs Jan Quaeyhaegens (welterweight bout)
Chico Martinez vs Ben Dandois (middleweight bout)
Mathias Lodahl vs Sameer Alekozai (featherweight bout)

Amateur Card:

Anthony Lambrechts vs Robin Put (welterweight bout)
Youssef Addib vs Jens De Vries (featherweight bout)
Kevin Michelsen vs Nurullah Sikier (lightweight bout)
Viktor Stassijns vs Kim Chrestensen (welterweight bout)
Luigi Da Costa Gomez vs Tomek Langowski (welterweight bout)
Geoffrey De Leenheer vs Ali Akbari (bantamweight bout)
Imrane Lamkaddam vs Danny Hogeling (middleweight bout)
Jordy Bakkes vs Steve Buyse (featherweight bout)
Edgar De Haan vs Alain Neder (middleweight bout)
Danilo Martinez vs Sean Teirbrood (lightweight bout)
Niels Leys vs Senol Yazici (featherweight bout)

Leave a Reply