UFC 227 results and post fight press conference

UFC 227 is now in the books. Here’s the results and post fight presser that took place.

Main Card:
-TJ Dillashaw defeated Cody Garbrandt by TKO (Strikes, Round 1, 4:10)
-Henry Cejudo defeated Demetrious Johnson by Split Decision (48-47, 47-48, 48-47)
-Renato Moicano defeated Cub Swanson by Submission (RNC, Round 1, 4:15)
-J.J. Aldrich defeated Polyana Viana by Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-27)
-Thiago ‘Marreta’ Santos defeated Kevin Holland by Unanimous Decision (29-27, 29-27, 29-26)

Preliminary Card:
-Pedro Munhoz defeated Brett Johns by Unanimous Decision (30-26, 29-28, 29-27)
-Ricky Simon defeated Montel Jackson by Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
-Ricardo Ramos defeated Kyung Ho Kang by Split Decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)
-Sheymon Moraes defeated Matt Sayles via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Fight Pass Preliminary Card:

-Alex Perez defeated Jose Torres by KO (Punches, Round 1, 3:36)
-Weili Zhang defeated Danielle Taylor by Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
-Marlon Vera defeated Wuliji Buren by TKO (Strikes, Round 2, 4:53)

[su_youtube url=”https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-RiZKE1nKSE” width=”200″ height=”200″]

Leave a Reply