Bellator 245: Davis vs Machida 2 Ceremonial Weigh-Ins

The ceremonial weigh-ins for Bellator 245: Davis vs. Machida 2 is due to kick off via the Bellator social media platforms at 4pm this afternoon (Thursday 10th September 2020).

Taking place at the Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Connecticut, on Friday 11th September, the main event features a light heavyweight rematch between Phil Davis and Lyoto Machida with the later looking to extract revenge following a unanimous decision defeat at UFC 163: Aldo vs Korean Zombie back in March 2013

Bellator 245: Davis vs. Machida 2 Main Card:
Friday 11th September 2020 10pm. ET /9pm CT /3am GMT

Light Heavyweight Main Event: Phil Davis (21-5, 1 NC) vs Lyoto Machida (26-9)

Featherweight Co-Main Event: Cat Zingano (10-4) vs Gabby Holloway (6-5)

Middleweight Feature Bout: Ed Ruth (8-2) vs Taylor Johnson (5-1)

Welterweight Feature Bout: Raymond Daniels (2-1) vs Peter Stanonik (5-4)

Preliminary Card:
Friday 11th September 2020 8.15pm. ET /7.15m CT /1.15am GMT

Light Heavyweight Bout: Rafael Carvalho (16-4) vs Alex Polizzi (6-0)

Featherweight Bout: Leslie Smith (11-8-1) vs Amanda Bell (7-6)

Heavyweight Bout: Tyrell Fortune (8-1) vs Jack May (11-6)

140-lb. Contract Weight Bout: Keith Lee (6-3) vs Vinicius Zani (11-6)

Image courtesy of Bellator Facebook

Leave a Reply